Promote your events and press releases in Burnley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Burnley Markets
Burnley Town Centre Management
Add Review

Burnley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Burnley

Showing page 2 of 32 pages
Rate 0

Review by Bernadette B

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Feb 2017

Business:
Picture Framing Shop

I wanted a keepsake something special for a wedding I attended. I chose the scrabble picture which consisted of items from the wedding giving the picture a personal touch adding a butterfly which was significant to the grooms family. Bernice was brilliant advising and planning the lay out of the picture Nothing was too much trouble If you are looking for quality and something personal I recommend you visit this shop

Rate 0

Review by samina hayat

Rating:

Added On:
12th, Oct 2016

Business:
Second Sight Opticians

163 Barden Lane Burnley
Lancs Burnley
BB10 1JD

Rate 0

Review by Andy H

Rating:

Added On:
14th, Sep 2016

Business:
Nexgen Entertainment

Third time I have used this service. Excellent, thanks.

Rate +1

Review by Tanith-jade

Rating:

Added On:
1st, Aug 2016

Business:
Beauty Spot

Beauty spot is brillant there is a whole selection of stuff you might want like hair dye,hair extentions,belly bars,noses,smilie etc there is so much to choose from and if you can't find the thing that you want ask the person who is on the reception

Rate +1

Review by Tony

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Jul 2016

Business:
Samantha Jaine's Hair & Beauty Boutique

Wicked ! Excellent service, fab cut and restyle. Great prices great cut. Highly recommended. Prices are very reasonable.Samanthawill ask what you're after and also recommend things to suit you. 10 out of 10.

Rate +1

Review by Daniel martins

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jul 2016

Business:
Burnley Carpet Clean

I have used this company a few times to clean my carpets and have always been impressed with the results. The carpets almost looked like new again after cleaning and I have recommended the company to lots of friends who are also very happy with their clean carpets after having them deep cleaned by this company! I have booked them in again to clean my sofa which I'm excited about. It's nice to use a company that looks after it's customers and turns up on time!

Rate +1

Review by Awais Ahmad Muhammad

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Jun 2016

Business:
Afzal School of Motoring

I took driving Lessons from Afzal School of Motoring on the recommendation of my dad and how right he was. I Passed my driving Test 1st time and I only took 15 driving lessons and considering that I had no driving experience before I am told that big achievement. Obviously lot of credit goes to my Driving Instructor. I think he is Great Driving instructor because he guided me all the way to my driving test. He does not waste time and gives you maximum driving practice in relevant areas, instead of sitting and explaining theories. Choose Afzal school of motoring and you can not go wrong.

Rate +1

Review by louise dickinson

Rating:

Added On:
8th, Jun 2016

Business:
H D Cockers & Sons Ltd

Hello,

I am looking for a generic pr**ary football kit that my pupils can wear for sports events outside of school.(shirt and shorts)

Do you have any kit for aged 8 and aged 1, colours either navy blue and gold/deep yellow. Or navy blue and white? What prices do these usually come too?

Hope you can help

Thanks

Louise d***inson

Rate -1

Review by Dave Stephenson

Rating:

Added On:
7th, Jun 2016

Business:
Neil Hartley Menswear

Hi, please can you let me know the price of your tux hire for a forthcoming black tie event?

Thankyou, Dave

Rate 0

Review by K DeMaine

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Jun 2016

Business:

Flowers delivered on time & in perfect condition. My friend was delighted with her floral birthday card.

Showing page 2 of 32 pages