Promote your events and press releases in Burnley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Add Review

Burnley Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Burnley

   Showing page 1 of 32 pages
Rate 0

Review by Doreen Howard

Rating:

Added On:
9th, Apr 2018

Business:
Floral Designs

Thank you for the lovely flowers you did for our Golden Wedding Celebration that we held at Fence Gate

Rate 0

Review by moynul hussain

Rating:

Added On:
21st, Mar 2018

Business:
Second Sight Opticians

Rate 0

Review by John Hare

Rating:

Added On:
13th, Dec 2017

Business:
Barbers Square

Been going there for over 10 years and always a great haircut and friendly staff.

Rate 0

Review by jj

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Oct 2017

Business:
Ellis's Milkshake and Smoothie Bar

is the waffle machine mended yet they r wonderful 5

Rate 0

Review by Margaret Ashworth

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Sep 2017

Business:

Knowledgeable, friendly staff, efficient and good-value service. I was impressed.

Rate 0

Review by ivana brets

Rating:

Added On:
18th, Aug 2017

Business:
Stylish Nails

Hi
We can help your website to get on first page of Google and increase the number of leads and sales you are getting from your website. Please email us back for full proposal.

Best Regards
Ivana

Rate 0

Review by stuart wilcock

Rating:

Added On:
4th, Aug 2017

Business:
Harry Garlick Ltd

ive just called your clitheroe shop for an after sales issue and after spending over 5000 and told that you only have one tv engineer in the whole of your company that could fix my aerial issue after ive had sky make a mess of it.im disappointed with the lack of interest of the salesman in that shop so be aware of aftersales at this shop.

Rate 0

Review by Awais

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Jul 2017

Business:
Afzal School of Motoring

Fantastic Service.
I took driving lessons from Afzal School of Motoring, because my dad recommended him, and I had no driving experience at all. The instructor was very approachable and I felt relaxed and comfortable. The driving instructor explains in few minutes what we are going to do and then start driving practice. All syllabus was covered in about 10 driving lessons and I pass my test 1st time and in 15 lessons.
Great Service and Experience.

Rate 0

Review by Maria Brookes

Rating:

Added On:
11th, May 2017

Business:
Quality Stitches

I have a full length dress to be taken up. Do I need to make an appointment or can I just turn up and are you open on a Saturday.

Thanks

Maria

Rate 0

Review by Carol and Keith Sledding

Rating:

Added On:
16th, Apr 2017

Business:
Harry Garlick Ltd

We have just purchased a 40 inch 4K Panasonic tv and your salesman, Mr Simon Bridge was exceptionally helpful and had excellent product knowledge and gave us advice, as OAPs struggling somewhat with today's technology!

The two young men (adrian b / RPH) who delivered and installed/tuned in the tv were equally patient, kind and again extremely knowledgeable, making the operating instructions very simple and easy to understand.

We are very grateful for a service, second to none and it is without hesitation that we will recommend your company. We've made up our own slogan too "before you hurry to Curry..... go to the local experts Harry Garlick!"

Kind regards,
Keith and Carol Sledding

   Showing page 1 of 32 pages