Promote your events and press releases in Burnley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Burnley Markets
Burnley Town Centre Management

Weather

Mon

Thick Cloud

7°C (45°F)
6°C (43°F)

Tue

Light Rain

11°C (52°F)
6°C (43°F)

Wed

Light Rain Shower

9°C (48°F)
4°C (39°F)

Add Event

Events in Burnley

Whats On in Burnley in January, 2018

Monday 22nd Jan

Reiki Share / Therapy Exchange Read More

Reiki Share / Therapy Exchange

Simply Wholistic , Whalley Ind Park, Barrow Lancs BB7 9AH or distant...

From Monday 22nd Jan 2018 - Until Tuesday 30th Jan 2018 View other dates

- Mon 22nd January
- Tue 23rd January
- Wed 24th January
- Thu 25th January
- Fri 26th January
- Sat 27th January
- Sun 28th January
- Mon 29th January
- Tue 30th January

Are you a healer or therapist who needs some healing ?

Tuesday 23rd Jan

Weekly Tai Chi in Burnley Read More

Weekly Tai Chi in Burnley

Sion Baptist Church , Chapel Street, Burnley BB11 2DW

(0.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 23rd January
- Tue 30th January

Healthy, Mindful & Relaxing: the gentle art of tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Back to Top

Add your Event +