Promote your events and press releases in Burnley for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login
Burnley Markets
Burnley Town Centre Management

Weather

Sun

Sunny Intervals

6°C (43°F)
4°C (39°F)

Mon

Heavy Rain

11°C (52°F)
10°C (50°F)

Tue

Heavy Rain

12°C (54°F)
11°C (52°F)

Add Event

Events in Burnley

Whats On in Burnley in November, 2017

Sunday 19th Nov

ARTS, CRAFTS AND GIFTS FAIR Read More

ARTS, CRAFTS AND GIFTS FAIR

PENDLE HIPPODROME THEATRE , New Market Street COLNE Lancs BB8 9BJ

From Sunday 19th Nov 2017 - Until Sunday 26th Nov 2017 View other dates

- Sun 19th November
- Mon 20th November
- Tue 21st November
- Wed 22nd November
- Thu 23rd November
- Fri 24th November
- Sat 25th November
- Sun 26th November

The Arts, Crafts and Gifts Fair runs for 9 days from Saturday 18th November to Sunday 26th November 2017. OPEN: Monday to Friday - 11.00 am to 7.00 pm Saturdays and Sundays - 11.00 am to 5.00 pm Entry is just 1 with a...

Tuesday 21st Nov

Weekly Tai Chi in Burnley Read More

Weekly Tai Chi in Burnley

Sion Baptist Church , Chapel Street, Burnley BB11 2DW

(0.5 miles from town centre)

(Every Tuesday) - View other dates

- Tue 21st November
- Tue 28th November

Healthy, Mindful & Relaxing: the gentle art of tai chi is a great way to improve your health and fitness, combat stress and make new friends. Our weekly session for adults and designed to be fun, friendly and supportive.

Thursday 30th Nov

Reiki Courses heal yourself and others Read More

Reiki Courses heal yourself and others

Simply Wholistic , Whalley Ind Park, Barrow Lancs BB7 9AH or distant...

From Sunday 19th Nov 2017 - Until Thursday 30th Nov 2017

Heal yourself and others and change your life today

Reiki Share / Therapy Exchange Read More

Reiki Share / Therapy Exchange

Simply Wholistic , Whalley Ind Park, Barrow Lancs BB7 9AH or distant...

From Sunday 19th Nov 2017 - Until Thursday 30th Nov 2017

Are you a healer or therapist who needs some healing ?

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Free Trial Session for Maths and English Tuition Read More

Free Trial Session for Maths and English Tuition

Explore Learning , Explore Learning, Kingsway House, Kingsway, Burnley

From Sunday 19th Nov 2017 - Until Sunday 31st Dec 2017

At Explore Learning our aim is to help children to excel academically, to reach their potential and get the best results they can. But more than that, we are unwavering in our mission to develop a generation of fearless learners. Children who are confident in the classroom, brave in exams and...

Back to Top

Add your Event +